You can remove an individual when setting up a new application.
When setting up a new application, you can remove an individual that you no longer want to include on the application or need to amend their details.
Suppose you wish to modify any details on a newly created individual on the application, just remove them and add a new one with the correct details. The removed record will be completely deleted. Allowing you to use the same email address. The individual will not receive any notification until you reach the 'Send invites' stage.