1. Help Centre
  2. Data & security

How do I delete my data?

Audience: End-user

Verify by Tiller only temporarily stores your data while we carry out checks. Once our checks are complete, we pass your data to the organisation requesting it and then once they review it, it is permanently deleted from our databases. Please contact the organisation who requested your data if you want them to delete the data they hold on you.